Are you on the search for your right contact representative?

Use the filter option to find exactly who you are looking for.

Maciej Kolator

Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe
maciej.kolator@the-rsgroup.com
+48 607 211 767

Mirco Gisin

Customer Service R&S Rauscher & Stoecklin
m.gisin@raustoc.ch
+41 61 976 34 45

Roger Schäuble

Account Manager Switzerland East R&S Rauscher & Stoecklin
(AI, AR, GL, GR, SG, SH, SZ, TG, UR, ZG, ZH, FL)
r.schaeuble@raustoc.ch
+41 79 591 24 55

Marcin Skóra

Export Sales Department Manager R&S ZREW
marcin.skora@zrew-tr.pl
+48 691 908 905

Radosław Dziedzic

Sales Manager R&S ZREW
radoslaw.dziedzic@zrew-tr.pl
+48 607 211 065

Mariusz Kowalski

Area Sales Manager Nordics
mariusz.kowalski@the-rsgroup.com
+48 695 91 00 50

Luca Procino

Area Sales Manager Middle East
luca.procino@the-rsgroup.com
+39 335 760 1162

Artur Barszczowski

Sales Director Tesar Polska
artur.barszczowski@tesarpolska.pl
+48 696 834 716

Alfred Wendling

Account Manager Switzerland West R&S Rauscher & Stoecklin
(BS, BL, AG, SO, LU, NW, OW, BE, JU, VD, VS, GE, FR, NE)
a.wendling@raustoc.ch
+41 79 366 44 50

Maciej Kolator

Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe
maciej.kolator@the-rsgroup.com
+48 607 211 767

Rainer Harmening

Area Sales Manager Germany & Austria
rainer.harmening@the-rsgroup.com
+49 160 94 91 96 93

Mirco Gisin

Customer Service R&S Rauscher & Stoecklin
m.gisin@raustoc.ch
+41 61 976 34 45

Luigi Corsico

Sales Director Tesar
luigi.corsico@tesar.eu
+39 0575 317 232

Pavel Chalus

Sales Director R&S SERW
chalus@serw.cz
+420 602 543 578

Laszlo Matucza

Area Sales Manager R&S Rauscher & Stoecklin
l.matucza@raustoc.ch
+41 61 976 34 28

Fazli Gervalla

Area Sales Manager R&S Rauscher & Stoecklin
f.gervalla@raustoc.ch
+41 61 976 34 23

Dominique Regenass

Sales Director Switchboards R&S Rauscher & Stoecklin
d.regenass@raustoc.ch
+41 79 536 77 44